Contact an Lyon Staff Member

Mrs. Abram Physical Education/Life Skills Contact Me dabram@glenview34.org
Mrs. Achtman Resource Teacher Contact Me kachtman@glenview34.org
Ms. Aronow 1st Grade Contact Me naronow@glenview34.org
Elena Carmel-Levy Associate Contact Me ecarmel@glenview34.org
Ms. Castino Associate Contact Me acastino@glenview34.org
Ms. Coker 2nd Grade Teacher Contact Me ccoker@glenview34.org
Mrs. Connolly Senior Secretary Contact Me mconnolly@glenview34.org
Mrs. Dernulc Kindergarten Teacher Contact Me hdernulc@glenview34.org
Mr. Dorken Principal Contact Me kdorken@glenview34.org
Miss Gust First Grade Teacher Contact Me cgust@glenview34.org
Mrs. Hanson ELL teacher Contact Me mhanson@glenview34.org
Mrs. Harris 1st Grade Teacher Contact Me lharris@glenview34.org
Mrs. Hembree 2nd Grade Teacher Contact Me ahembree@glenview34.org
Mrs. Hoyland 2nd Grade Teacher Contact Me mhoyland@glenview34.org
Ms. Keller Instructional Innovation Specialist Contact Me akeller@glenview34.org
Mrs. Lagos ELL Teacher Contact Me clagos@glenview34.org
Miss Lappe Kindergarten Teacher Contact Me elappe@glenview34.org
Ms. Lapping Reading Specialist Contact Me klapping@glenview34.org
Mrs. Lattanzio Physical Education/Life Skills Contact Me dlattanzio@glenview34.org
Mrs. Malnor ELA Reading Enrichment Teacher Contact Me cmalnor@glenview34.org
Mrs. Matzkin Contact Me ematzkin@glenview34.org
Mrs. Miller Second Grade Teacher Contact Me kmiller@glenview34.org
Mr. Morris Resource Teacher Contact Me jmorris@glenview34.org
Ms. Nordini First Grade Teacher Contact Me lnordini@glenview34.org
Ms. Orbon Second Grade Teacher Contact Me korbon@glenview34.org
Mrs. Parker First Grade Teacher Contact Me jparker@glenview34.org
Ms. Peck Associate Contact Me epeck@glenview34.org
Mrs. Siegel Contact Me jsiegel@glenview34.org
Ms. Siegel Administrative Assistant ksiegel@glenview34.org
Ms. Swann Music Teacher Contact Me cswann@glenview34.org
Mrs. Tapia Visual Art and Drama Teacher Contact Me mtapia@glenview34.org
Ms. Tresp School Psychologist Contact Me atresp@glenview34.org
Ms. Tribbett 1st Grade Teacher Contact Me etribbett@glenview34.org
Mrs. Trowbridge second-grade teacher Contact Me ktrowbridge@glenview34.org
Ms. Weisbart Speech/Language Contact Me vweisbart@glenview34.org
Mrs. Wetterman Second Grade Teacher Contact Me awetterman@glenview34.org
Ms. Wilhelm Second Grade Teacher Contact Me kwilhelm@glenview34.org
Mrs. Wolfe ELL Teacher Contact Me pwolfe@glenview34.org