Contact a Lyon Staff Member

Mrs. Abram Physical Education Contact Me dabram@glenview34.org
Ms. Aronow 1st Grade Contact Me naronow@glenview34.org
Mrs. Calverley Resource Teacher Contact Me ncalverley@glenview34.org
Mrs. Dernulc Kindergarten Teacher Contact Me hdernulc@glenview34.org
Mr. Dorken Principal Contact Me kdorken@glenview34.org
Dr. Gebhardt School Psychologist Contact Me sgebhardt@glenview34.org
Mrs. Gerding First Grade Teacher Contact Me cgerding@glenview34.org
Mrs. Greco Itinerant Speech/Language Pathologist Contact Me agreco@glenview34.org
Mrs. Hanson ELL teacher Contact Me mhanson@glenview34.org
Mrs. Harris 1st Grade Teacher Contact Me lharris@glenview34.org
Miss Hoch 2nd Grade Teacher Contact Me khoch@glenview34.org
Mrs. Hoyland 2nd Grade Teacher Contact Me mhoyland@glenview34.org
Ms. Keller Technology Facilitator Contact Me akeller@glenview34.org
Mrs. Lagos ELL Teacher Contact Me clagos@glenview34.org
Miss Lappe Kindergarten Teacher Contact Me elappe@glenview34.org
Ms. Lapping Reading Specialist Contact Me klapping@glenview34.org
Mrs. McKerr Second Grade Teacher Contact Me smckerr@glenview34.org
Mrs. Miller Second Grade Teacher Contact Me kmiller@glenview34.org
Mr. Morris Resource Teacher Contact Me jmorris@glenview34.org
Ms. Nordini First Grade Teacher Contact Me lnordini@glenview34.org
Mrs. Parker Kindergarten/ Drama & Life Skills Contact Me jparker@glenview34.org
Mrs. Romey 1st grade teacher Contact Me jromey@glenview34.org
Mrs. Rosenberg 2nd Grade Teacher Contact Me rrosenberg@glenview34.org
Ms. Samson First Grade Teacher Contact Me jsamson@glenview34.org
Ms. Sneider Resource Teacher Contact Me ssneider@glenview34.org
Sarah Steiger LRC Director Contact Me ssteiger@glenview34.org
Mrs. Stockler Extended Learning Program Teacher Contact Me astockler@glenview34.org
Mrs. Tapia Visual Art and Drama Teacher Contact Me mtapia@glenview34.org
Mrs. Sharon Tierney First Grade Teacher Contact Me stierney@glenview34.org
Miss Tribbett 1st Grade Teacher Contact Me etribbett@glenview34.org
Mrs. Trowbridge second-grade teacher Contact Me ktrowbridge@glenview34.org
Mrs. Wetterman Second Grade Teacher Contact Me awetterman@glenview34.org
Ms. Wilhelm Music and Drama Teacher Contact Me kwilhelm@glenview34.org
Mrs. Wolfe ELL Teacher Contact Me pwolfe@glenview34.org
Ms. Zigman Teaching Assistant Contact Me rzigman@glenview34.org