YEAR AT A GLANCE-Important Dates

2015 - 2016
Y E A R  A T  A  G L A N C E

(Lyon School Important Dates )

Thursday, October 15 - Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, October 16 - NO SCHOOL - Parent/Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, November 24 - Friday, November 26 - NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, December 17 - Winter Program - Showtimes are 10:00am & 1:00pm
Monday, December 21 - Friday, January 1 - NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
Thursday, March 3 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, March 4 - NO SCHOOL - Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday, March 25 - Friday, April 1 - NO SCHOOL  - Spring Break
Friday, May 13 - 2nd Grade Program - 10:00am & 1:30pm
Monday, June 13 - 1st Grade Picnic
Tuesday, June 14
Kindergarten Picnic and Sing
2nd Grade Picnic

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday, September 3, 2015
Curriculum Night - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
THIS IS A PARENTS ONLY EVENT


------------------------------------------------------------------------

School Supply Lists

http://dalton.aurorak12.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/35/2009/07/school-supplies2.jpgSchool_supply_list_2015-2016.pdf


------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

 

 




Resources
Lyon Parent Survey

File Attachments: